Who’s Who?

Committee 2019 / 2020

The committee for the season 2019 -2020 is as follows:

Ivan MossChair
Stephanie LaneVice Chair
Jane BrockSecretary: d.brock268@btinternet.com
(01926 854858)
Rosemary LawrenceTreasurer, Concert Tickets
Caroline RobertsonMusic Librarian, Social Media
Nick Gilbert
Adrian HopkinsonStaging & Seating
Jill Wigglesworth
Sheila Verrier
Joan Stevens

In addition to the above, we also have several choir and family members who assist with various tasks – especially at our
concerts.  This help is very much appreciated by the officers and Committee of the choir.